Just rip the bandaid off!

My edublog is not perfect and the list of reasons to keep from posting could be endless. For example, I am still learning how to set it up, trying to figure out widgets, just learning about flickr, and am not even sure if this is the theme I am set on using, but it is time to just rip the bandaid off and get blogging. I have been wanting to do this for a while now, and I had a fantastic couple of weeks meeting many outstanding educators, principals, tech enthusiasts, county teachers of the year, county superintendents, and they all  mention blogging.

So, Dr. Spike Cook, I am not sure if you would consider this post ripping a bandaid off, or if it is a slow version of taking a bandaid off, but here goes nothing!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

cindy leatherwood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *